Contact Us

Please call or use the form below to contact us.

For all questions regarding drug abuse treatment and counseling please dial 211 (NJ residents only) or visit State of NJ Hotline Numbers for more information.

* Required field

The Partnership for a Drug-Free New Jersey
155 Millburn Ave
Millburn, NJ 07041
Tel. 973.467.2100
Fax 973.467.2188

American Medicine Chest Challenge - New Jersey
AMCC-NJ Website
Tel. 877.919.2622


Angelo M. Valente
Executive Director
973.467.2100 x22
c: 201.919.1136
angelo@drugfreenj.org

Dina Lobaina
School Based Coordinator
973.467.2100
dina@drugfreenj.org

Chris Barton
Drugs Don't Work Coordinator
973.467.2100 x11
chris@drugfreenj.org

Jeannine Brown
Programs Coordinator
973.467.2100  x14
office@drugfreenj.org

Angela Conover
Director, Media, Marketing & Community Relations
973.467.2100 x25
c: 201.916.1030
conover@drugfreenj.org

Matt Scuteri
Media Coordinator
973.467.2100 x24
c: 201.916.1032
matt@drugfreenj.org

Diane Higgins
Special Projects Coordinator
973.467.2100 x19
diane@drugfreenj.org

GR Startzel
Research and Technology
973.467.2100 x23
EMAIL

Kathy Sansevere
HR Coordinator
973.467.2100 x13
kathy@drugfreenj.org